Mr. Markus Becker, E-Mobility Specialist, Ministry of Environment, Government of Germany

Mr. Philipp Buddemeier, Director, Strategy and Sustainability, Accenture

Mr. Anthony Cox, Acting Director, Environment Department, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Ms. Ladeja Godina Košir, Leader, Circular Change

Mr. Norbert Kurilla, State Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Slovak Republic

Ms. Bettina Lorz, Senior Expert, DG Environment, European Commission

Mr. Darragh Mac Neill, Senior Industry Advisor, European Investment Bank

H.E. Ms. Inga Magistad, Ambassador of Norway to the Slovak Republic

Mr. Sumeet Manchanda, Principal, Energy Efficiency and Climate Change, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Mr. Heikki Sorasahi, Circular Economy Mobility & Logistic Specialist, Finnish Innovation Fund (SITRA)

Mr. Hugo Spowers, Managing Director, Riversimple

Ms. Nilgün Tas, Chief, Industrial Resource Efficiency Division, United Nations Industrial Development Organization

H.E. Mr. Henk Cor van der Kwast, Ambassador of The Netherlands to the Slovak Republic